Products for Transport

stage_goods_TT

Truck Tyres Goods

Western Cape Dealer Contact Details


Customer Name

Contact Name

Contact Telephone

Contact E-mail

Physical Address

eLori (Pty) Ltd

William Lumsden

021 905 0900 / 082 411 8750

william@elori.co.za

1 Saxenwold Lane, Blackheath, Cape Town, WC

Azuraprox t/a Tyres & Treads

Theuns Botha

044 272 5623 / 082 821 2119

theunsbotha@tyresandtreads.co.za

1 Korperasie Street, Oudtshoorn, WC

Tyres & Treads

Theuns Botha

044 878 0222 / 082 821 2119

theunsbotha@tyresandtreads.co.za

22 Pioneer Street, Pacaltsdorp, George, WC

Carmine Red

Theuns Botha

044 382 4410 / 082 821 2119

theunsbotha@tyresandtreads.co.za

17 Union Street, Knysna Central, Knysna, WC

Garden Route Tyres

Craig Gee

044 505 3636 / 064 678 6482

craig@grtyres.co.za

19 Saffier Crescent, Tamsui Industrial, George, WC

L & Z Auto Centre

Bashir Parker

021 510 6966

info@lzauto.co.za

4 Third Avenue, Maitland, Cape Town, WC

Dexazone t/a Value Tyre & Fitment

Ian Kaplan

021 424 5370 / 083 228 2830

ikaplan@valuetyre.co.za

14 Marine Drive, Paarden Island, Cape Town, WC

Rainbow Tyre 2 CC t/a BestDrive Durbanville

Neil Kleinsmith

021 975 3664 / 082 406 1906

neilk@tyrezone.co.za

34 Wellington Road, Durbanville, Cape Town, WC

Prima Bande (Pty) Ltd

Attie Theron

021 976 1161

sqdurbanville@primatyre.co.za

38 Wellington Road

Prima Bande (Pty) Ltd

Gerrit le Roux

023 342 6450

sqworcester@primatyre.co.za

126 Hoogstraat, Worcester

VT Tyre Services CC

Valentino

021 981 2883

valentino@vttyre.co.za

Kiewiet Close Unit 4 1

Tyre Choice CC

Natasha Beck

023 316 1037

tyrechoice@telkomsa.net

68 Vos Street

Tyre Select Pty Ltd

Tyre Select

021 555 4878

admin@tyreselect.co.za

4B Montague Drive

Toptrack Three CC

Commercial Retreaders

021 948 5320

debtors@crtd.co.za

74 Willow Road - Unit 5


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to find out more or to change your cookie settings.